This is the NBSC Mission Statement.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

NBSC Travel Coaches

Team Name Position Phone # Email
         
B-U8 Cosmos Fernando Meta Head Coach 908-420-9934 fernando.meta@gmail.com
         
B-U10 Chelsea Ramy Kamel Head Coach 732-896-7065 rsk2871@hotmail.com
  Jorge Alzate Assistant Coach 732-887-8739 alzatej2002@yahoo.com
         
B-U10 Red Hawks Erskine Glover Head Coach 732-586-9803 erglover12@gmail.com
  Wayne Degeatano Assistant Coach 732-794-5209 wtd126@gmail.com
         
B-U11 Galaxy Joseph Camarota Head Coach 732-309-6303
         
B-U12 Stars Pavan Jhamnani Head Coach 973-978-6338 pjhamnani@gmail.com
  Murali Vankadhara Assistant Coach 973-978-6338 mvanka@gmail.com
         
B-U13 Tigers Leo Whalen Head Coach 908-361-4653 whalenleo@aol.com
         
B-U14 Stompers Robert Keefe Head Coach 732-841-2774 cmfrjk@aol.com
  Michael Lewis Assistant Coach   abc123@aol.com
         
B-U15 Force Mohamed Abdelnaby Head Coach 732-925-1500
         
B-U16 Tornados Nick Budhiraja Head Coach 612-845-1719 nick@groupwaremax.com
  Mahmoud Hassanien Assistant Coach 732-672-6826 mnsoy1287@yahoo.com
         
B-U17 Sounders Mike Reid Head Coach 609-410-0302 mjreid02yahoo.com
  Archie Mattis Assistant Coach 732-567-5874 amattis1@optonline.net
         
B-U18 Real NB Oscar Robayo Head Coach 917-687-9046
  Richard Forero Assistant Coach 732-406-9479 forero29@aol.com
         
G-U9 Puma Carlo Socio Head Coach 908-331-0393 csocio71@gmail.com
         
G-U11 Jaguars Cooper Ford Head Coach 609-865-5877 cooperford1000@gmail.com
  Carlo Socio Assistant Coach 908-331-0393 csocio71@gmail.com
  Robert Keefe Assistant Coach 732-841-2774 cmfrjk@aol.com
         
G-U12 Blue Reign Joseph Ventrice Head Coach 973-542-6092 jvent@optonline.net
  Dominick Quagliata Assistant Coach 732-447-8675
         
G-U16 Panthers Rona Hales Head Coach 732-599-6791 jhh3480@optonline.net
  Greg Hales Assistant Coach 732-599-6791 jhh3480@optonline.net